Contact Us

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

Call: (847) 996-5814
(A=Attendee E=Exhibitor)

ASD Las Vegas-March:
A: asdmar@experient-inc.com
E: asdmarexh@experient-inc.com

ASD Las Vegas-August:
A: asdaug@experient-inc.com
E: asdaugexh@experient-inc.com

Exhibitor Billing Information

Call: (323) 817-2200

Housing Information

On Peak – Travel Planning
Call: (855) 992-3353
asd@onpeak.com

Corporate Office

ASD MarketWeek
600 Corporate Pointe, Suite 1000
Culver City, CA 90230

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511
Direct: (323) 817-2200
Fax: (323) 957-1131

 

BUYER RELATIONS

Dean Chechvala

Nancy Yamada

VIP Buyer Acquisition
nancy.yamada@emeraldx.com
Phone: (646) 325-8293*
*Available 9am – 5pm EST

Pam Thompson

Attendee Specialist SourceDirect
pam.thompson@emeraldx.com
Phone: (623) 544-0371

SALES NEW BUSINESS

David Bertelsen

Group Sales Director
david.bertelsen@emeraldx.com

Alina Finelli

Sales Director, New Business Development
Alina.Finelli@emeraldx.com

Kim Cook

National Business Development Manager, CBD/Hemp
kim.cook@emeraldx.com

Rosario Garcia

New Business Development Manager
rosario.garcia@emeraldx.com

Holly Harris

New Business Development Manager
holly.harris@emeraldx.com

Erin Hartz

New Business Development Manager
erin.hartz@emeraldx.com

Ebony King

New Business Development Manager
ebony.king@emeraldx.com

Hidemi Kurokawa

New Business Development Manager
hkurokawa@emeraldx.com

Sam Shokati

New Business Development Manager
sam.shokati@emeraldx.com

Michelle Kim

New Business Development Manager
michelle.kim@emeraldx.com

SALES KEY ACCOUNTS

Greg Schultz

Sr. Sales Manager, Key Accounts
greg.schultz@emeraldx.com

Marvin Springer

Key Accounts Executive
marvin.springer@emeraldx.com

Renee Knight

Key Accounts Executive
renee.knight@emeraldx.com

Gina Malcolm

Key Accounts Executive
gina.malcolm@emeraldx.com

James Solomon

Key Accounts Executive
james.solomon@emeraldx.com

Mischa Teichgraeber

Key Accounts Executive
mischa.teichgraeber@emeraldx.com

SOURCEDIRECT

Winnie Liu

Joseph Woo

Elkin Rodriguez

New Business Development Manager
elkin.rodriguez@emeraldx.com

EXHIBITOR BILLING & PAYMENTS

Renee Domaloan

Applications Billing Coordinator
renee.domaloan@emeraldx.com

Carl King, Jr.

Sr. Collections Specialist
carl.kingjr@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS

Andrea Nielson

Vice President of Operations
andrea.nielson@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey

Operations Director
anne.mcconahey@emeraldx.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Vice President of Marketing
camille.candella@emeraldx.com

Holly Culbreth

Vice President of Sales
holly.culbreth@emeraldx.com

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors.
  • ATTENTION BUYERS!

    Get the latest trends and show news in your inbox.

  • By clicking Submit, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.

~|social_facebook~|elegant-themes~|solid
~|twitter~|font-awesome~|solid
~|social_instagram~|elegant-themes~|solid
~|youtube~|font-awesome~|solid
~|linkedin~|font-awesome~|solid
Have a question about ASD Market Week?
Ask Savvy Sara, our customer care chatbot.
Chatbot