Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

Call: (864) 699-0794

Email: Click here

Exhibitor Billing Information

Call: (323) 817-2200

Housing Information

On Peak – Travel Planning
Call: (855) 992-3353
asd@onpeak.com

Corporate Office

ASD MarketWeek
600 Corporate Pointe, Suite 1000
Culver City, CA 90230

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511
Direct: (323) 817-2200
Fax: (323) 957-1131

 

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Pam Thompson

Buyer Concierge
623-544-0371
pam.thompson@emeraldx.com

Dean Cechvala

Buyer Concierge
323-817-2245
dean.cechvala@asdonline.com

Anne Gvildys

Customer Success Manager, Exhibitor
323-817-2205
anne.gvildys@emeraldx.com

SALES

Alina Finelli

Sales Director
323-817-2217
Alina.Finelli@emeraldx.com

Greg Schultz

Sales Director
323-817-2233
greg.schultz@emeraldx.com

Kim Cook

National Business Development Manager
303-728-4588
kim.cook@emeraldx.com

Joseph Lee

Account Executive
770-291-5484
joseph.lee@emeraldx.com

Ashleigh Levy

Business Development Manager
914-364-8822
ashleigh.levy@emeraldx.com

Gina Malcolm

Business Development Manager
323-817-2237
gina.malcolm@emeraldx.com

Erica Thomas

Business Development Manager
201-344-2305
erica.thomas@emeraldx.com

James Solomon

Account Executive
323-817-2235
james.solomon@emeraldx.com

Marvin Springer

Account Executive
323-794-2931
marvin.springer@emeraldx.com

Holly Harris

Sr Account Manager
323-817-2242
holly.harris@emeraldx.com

Renee Knight

Account Executive
323-817-2224
renee.knight@emeraldx.com

SOURCEDIRECT

Joseph Woo

Sales Director
323-333-7652
joseph.woo@emeraldx.com

EXHIBITOR BILLING & PAYMENTS

Renee Domaloan

Applications Billing Coordinator
renee.domaloan@emeraldx.com

Carl King, Jr.

Sr. Collections Specialist
carl.kingjr@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS

Jody Mosley

Vice President of Operations
jody.mosley@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey

Operations Director
anne.mcconahey@emeraldx.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Vice President of Marketing
camille.candella@emeraldx.com

Holly Culbreth

Vice President of Sales
holly.culbreth@emeraldx.com

Register now to connect with buyers and vendors live and get back to business. 

  • ATTENTION BUYERS!

    Get the latest trends and show news in your inbox.

  • By clicking Submit, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.

Have a question about ASD Market Week?
Ask Savvy Sara, our customer care chatbot.
Chatbot