Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

Call: (864) 699-0794

Email: Click here

Exhibitor Billing Information

Call: (323) 817-2200

Housing Information

On Peak – Travel Planning
Call: (855) 992-3353
asd@onpeak.com

Corporate Office

ASD MarketWeek
600 Corporate Pointe, Suite 1000
Culver City, CA 90230

Toll Free: +1 (800) 421-4511
Direct: (323) 817-2200
Fax: (323) 957-1131

 

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Dean Cechvala

Pam Thompson

Attendee Specialist 
pam.thompson@emeraldx.com
Phone: (623) 544-0371

Anne Gvildys

Customer Success Manager, Exhibitor
anne.gvildys@emeraldx.com

Mischa Teichgraeber

Customer Success Manager, Exhibitor
mischa.teichgraeber@emeraldx.com

SALES

Alina Finelli

Greg Schultz

Kim Cook

National Business Development Manager
kim.cook@emeraldx.com

Ashleigh Levy

Business Development Manager
ashleigh.levy@emeraldx.com

Gina Malcolm

Business Development Manager
gina.malcolm@emeraldx.com

Erica Thomas

Business Development Manager
erica.thomas@emeraldx.com

Kay Griffith

Sr Account Manager
kay.griffith@emeraldx.com

Holly Harris

Sr Account Manager
holly.harris@emeraldx.com

Renee Knight

Account Executive
renee.knight@emeraldx.com

James Solomon

Marvin Springer

Sarah Wilson

Account Executive
sarah.wilson@emeraldx.com

SOURCEDIRECT

Winnie Liu

Joseph Woo

Elkin Rodriguez

New Business Development Manager
elkin.rodriguez@emeraldx.com

EXHIBITOR BILLING & PAYMENTS

Renee Domaloan

Applications Billing Coordinator
renee.domaloan@emeraldx.com

Carl King, Jr.

Sr. Collections Specialist
carl.kingjr@emeraldx.com

OPERATIONS

Jody Mosley

Vice President of Operations
jody.mosley@emeraldx.com

Anne McConahey

Operations Director
anne.mcconahey@emeraldx.com

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Karalynn Sprouse

Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldx.com

Camille Candella

Vice President of Marketing
camille.candella@emeraldx.com

Holly Culbreth

Vice President of Sales
holly.culbreth@emeraldx.com

Register now to connect with buyers and vendors live and get back to business. 

  • ATTENTION BUYERS!

    Get the latest trends and show news in your inbox.

  • By clicking Submit, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use.

Have a question about ASD Market Week?
Ask Savvy Sara, our customer care chatbot.
Chatbot